The Accident | C4 mini-series

23 October 2019
Four-part mini series The Accident gets underway tonight on Channel 4, written by Jack Thorne and featuring Sarah Lancashire, Mark Lewis Jones, Sidse Babett Knudsen and Adrian Scarborough among others. The series explores a fictional¬†Welsh community’s fight for justice after an explosion on a... read more